If you have any comments or suggestions about the campaign, please contact one of the committee. The committee of Save Straiton for Scotland is :

Chair: Glen Heggs

Vice Chair: Bea Holden
Committee Members: Chris Johnston, Sandy Millar and John Ross.

Or please contact us using the form below: be sure to press the “Submit” button below the form after you have filled it in.